Become a Haukland Ambassador

We are looking for you!

Do you mainly take outdoor photos and need the right clothes for your next photo trip? Haukland would like to support selected photographers and their projects. Apply via the contact form and tell us about yourself, your photos and upcoming projects. Please also insert links to your portfolio and your social media channels.

Please understand that it may take some time before we have looked through everything and get in touch with you.

Image

    Haukland Ambassadors
    Image

    Fabian Künzel

    My name is Fabian, I am 31 years old and I live in Austria. I prefer to take pictures outdoors. Whether impressive landscapes, action-packed sports or adventures with my friends - all that matters is that it's outdoors.

    I prefer to wander the Alps right on my doorstep. It's unbelievable what there's to discover without having to travel far. When I travel, I usually head north, to Scandinavia. At least once a year I'm in Norway, because that's where I started taking pictures.

    Read the interview with Fabian here.

    Image
    Patrick Noack

    I am Patrick Noack, a photographer living in Berlin. 34 years ago I was born in a small town near Berlin and in 2015 I started taking pictures.

    As an autodidact I used almost every free minute to teach myself the basics of photography. I am specialized in urban, architectural, landscape and travel photography.

    My pictures are characterized by strong colors and a clear compositions. The technique I use the most is called long time exposure and time mixing. I travel to different countries and places to capture our world.

    Lies hier das Interview mit Patrick.

Werde Haukland Ambassador

Wir suchen dich!

Du machst hauptsächlich Outdoor-Fotos und brauchst für deinen nächsten Trip die passende Fotografie-Kleidung? Haukland möchte Fotografen und Fotografinnen bei ausgewählten Projekten unterstützen. Bewirb dich über das Kontaktformular und erzähl uns von dir, deinen Bildern und bevorstehenden Projekten. Füge bitte auch Links zu deinem Portfolio und deinen Social Media Kanälen ein.

Bitte hab Verständnis dafür, dass es eine Zeit dauern kann, bis wir alles durchgesehen haben und uns bei dir melden.

Image

Haukland Ambassadors
Image

Fabian Künzel

Mein Name ist Fabian, ich bin 31 Jahre alt und wohne in Österreich. Am liebsten fotografiere ich in der freien Natur. Egal ob beeindruckende Landschaften, actionreichen Sport oder Abenteuer mit meinen Freunden - Hauptsache draußen.

Dazu bin ich am liebsten in den Alpen direkt vor meiner Haustür unterwegs. Es ist einfach unglaublich, was es noch alles zu entdecken gibt, ohne weit reisen zu müssen. Wenn ich verreise, dann geht es meist in den Norden, nach Skandinavien. Ich bin mindestens einmal im Jahr in Norwegen, denn dort habe ich auch mit dem Fotografieren begonnen.

Lies hier das Interview mit Fabian.

Image
Patrick Noack

Ich bin Patrick Noack und bin Fotograf aus Berlin. Vor 34 Jahren wurde ich in einer kleinen Stadt in der Nähe von Berlin geboren und begann 2015 zu fotografieren.

Als Autodidakt habe ich fast jede freie Minute genutzt, um mir die Grundlagen der Fotografie beizubringen. Ich bin spezialisiert auf Stadt-, Architektur-, Landschafts- und Reisefotografie.

Meine Bilder zeichnen sich durch kräftige Farben und klare Kompositionen aus. Ich arbeite viel mit Langzeitbelichtungen und Zeitmischungen. Auf meinen Reisen durch verschiedene Länder und Orte versuche ich unsere Welt einzufangen.

Lies hier das Interview mit Patrick.