COMPACT, COMFORTABLE, STYLISH - 239€

HAUKLAND x EVOC

PHOTO BACKPACK

HAUKLAND 5-IN-1 JACKET FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS - 300€

ONE JACKET

FOR EVERY SEASON

HAUKLAND 5-IN-1 JACKET FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS - 300€

THROUGH WIND AND WAVES -

TAKE YOUR PHOTO

HAUKLAND 5-IN-1 JACKET FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS (FEMALE VERSION) - 300€

HAUKLAND 5-IN-1

JACKET FOR WOMEN

HAUKLAND 5-IN-1 JACKET FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS - 300€

4 COLORS FOR YOUR

PHOTO ADVENTURE

Image

OUR MISSION: THE BEST JACKET FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS

 
Image
Image
Image
 

The Haukland Explorer 5 in 1 outdoor jacket for photographers was developed and designed in Germany, especially for the needs of photographers, by adventure photographer Benjamin Jaworskyj and a team of specialists from the textile industry. There are winter jackets, between-seasons jackets, summer jackets, rain jackets & windbreakers. So many available choices, but which one is the right one for your next photo tour? Why not buy only one jacket that is suitable for almost every weather situation*? You can wear the Haukland Explorer 5 in 1 jacket for photographers in every season thanks to its sophisticated layer system. Combined with a zipper or individually.

* tested at temperatures between 30 °C and -12 °C with wind up to 100 km/h.

Customer reviews
What photographers say about the Haukland 5 in 1 jacket
Lothar
Lothar
I am a trained retail salesperson. As a result, I do not judge the quality as good, but as perfect. You put them on and you don't want to take it off anymore. The style exceeds my expectations. Not to mention the feel. You instantly feel that no compromises were made in terms of quality. Everything a photographer could need has been thought of. With a lot of attention to detail. (translated)
Holger
Holger
The jacket wears as it should: you slip in and just feel good! I love their features regarding water resistance and cryoprotection. All the little things show how much thought went into the jackets to give the photographer something practical so he can focus even more on photography. (translated)
Alfred
Alfred
First I was a bit skeptical at the low price to get something valuable. I ordered the red 5 Haukland jacket in XL (I'm 1.78m, 89kg) and still have good air in my outer jacket and quilted jacket. The flow jacket fits like a glove. So perfect. The processing has also convinced. I think the idea with the ND filter table on the Haukland microfiber cloths is really great. It's just the little things that make your heart beat faster. (translated)
Markus
Markus
You can already see which idea is behind the concept when you try it on for the first time. My worry that maybe the quilted jacket and fleece fit well and the rain jacket is baggy hasn't been confirmed, on the contrary, all jackets fit very well! The jacket is really well made and feels excellent. The details like the small "photo backpack" are great! The outer pockets, in which the ND filters fit, are also very convenient. (translated)

The 5in1 jacket for photographers


quilted jacket

Available individually from fall 2020



fleece jacket

Available individually from fall 2020


Learn more about Haukland

Read more

AMAZING FEATURES FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS

In addition to the sophisticated design, the timeless cut and the numerous storage options, each part of the jacket (outer jacket, quilted jacket and fleece) has two very special features that every outdoor photographer will love.

Always clean lenses - microfiber cloth holder cleverly integrated

In the left sleeve, at the level of the forearm, there is a special pocket with a flexible cord and metal clamp. There you can attach your microfiber cloth, always ready at your fingertips to clean your lens or camera. By clamping it, you can use the cloth even in strong winds and don’t have to worry about losing it or where you last put it. The answer is always: Left sleeve.

Image
Image

Battery and memory card always ready at hand - small photo backpack

On the inside of each jacket there is a “small photo backpack" with conveniently placed storage compartments Here's enough space for your memory cards, USB sticks or batteries. Two larger compartments allow you to store your wallet, mobile phone, larger batteries or even a powerbank.

Especially in winter it is beneficial to carry your batteries and your smartphone in your inside pockets, close to the body, to protect them from discharging. In heavy rain the double layer of outer jacket and fleece gives you extra protection for your batteries and your smartphone.

Image
Image

Are 11 pockets enough for you?

The Haukland Explorer jacket (outer jacket) has 11 pockets in total. The lower outer pockets are big enough to fit your gradient filter or ND filters. The upper pockets can store smaller items like your lens cap. By storing it there you will never lose or forget where you put it again.

Some people even leave their backpacks at home, because they can fit so much in their jacket.

Image
Image
 

#teamhaukland

Subscribe to our newsletter to get information about Haukland, promotions and new products.

* Pflichtfeld
 

One jacket for every season

The different characteristics of the materials allow you to choose exactly which parts you need for your photo adventure.

Examples of use

You need a rain jacket and windbreaker?

  • Wear the Haukland Explorer (outer jacket) alone.

You need the right jacket for sunny but cool autumn days in the forest?

  • Wear the Haukland Fleece alone.

You are out on a winter day without rain?

  • Take the Haukland quilted jacket.

You want to take pictures at 0°C and don't know if it's going to snow or rain?

  • Wear the Haukland quilted jacket and the Haukland Explorer (outer jacket) combined.

You want to hike at 0°C?

  • Wear the Haukland fleece and the Haukland Explorer (outer jacket) combined.

You need a jacket for the winter at -10°C?

  • Wear the Haukland fleece, the Haukland quilted jacket and the Haukland Explorer (outer jacket) combined with each other.

Image

Photographers love Haukland

Frequently asked questions
about Haukland and to the ordering process

Questions about Haukland products

Questions about payment, shipping and returns
Your question wasn't listed?

Send us an email to hello@haukland.de or use the contact form and tell us (if available) your order number to speed up the process. We are happy to help you.

Haukland videos

Haukland Explorer 5-in-1 - 300,00€

Die Jacke
für Fotografen

Jetzt ansehen
Haukland Explorer 5-in-1 - 300,00€

Die Jacke für
jedes Wetter

Jetzt ansehen
Eine funktionale Outdoor Regenjacke in Parkaoptik - 139,00€

Haukland
Explorer

Jetzt ansehen
Image

"Für jedes Wetter und jede Jahreszeit die passende Jacke für Fotografen"

Die Haukland Explorer 5 in 1 Outdoor Jacke für Fotografen wurde von Abenteuer Fotograf Benjamin Jaworskyj und einem Team aus Spezialisten der Textilbranche speziell für die Bedürfnisse von Fotografen entwickelt. Winterjacke, Übergangsjacke, Sommerjacke, Regenjacke, Windbreaker. So viel Auswahl, aber welche ist die Richtige für deine Fotoreise? Was, wenn man dir die Entscheidung einfach abnimmt, indem es eine Jacke gibt, die für jede Situation* geeignet ist? Die Haukland Explorer 5 in 1 Jacke für Fotografen kannst du durch ihr raffiniertes Schichtsystem zu jeder Jahreszeit tragen. Mit Reißverschluss kombiniert oder einzeln.

* getestet bei Temperaturen zwischen 30°C und -12°C mit Wind bis 100km/h.

Kundenrezensionen
Das sagen Fotografen zur Haukland Jacke
Alfred
Alfred
Erst war ich etwas skeptisch bei dem günstigen Preis was Wertiges zu bekommen. Hab die rote 5 Haukland Jacke in XL geordert (bin 1,78m, 89kg) und habe in der Außenjacke und Steppjacke noch gut Luft. Die Fliessjacke sitzt wie angegossen. Also rundum perfekt. Auch die Verarbeitung hat überzeugen können. Sehr toll finde ich die Idee mit der ND Filtertabelle auf den Haukland Mikrofasertüchern. Es sind eben die Kleinigkeiten die einem das Herz höher schlagen lassen. Kurzum, die Jacken sind klasse. Durchdacht mit den Innen- und Außentaschen. Passen und sehen obendrein noch gut aus (keine Quitschefarben).
Holger
Holger
Die Jacke trägt sich so wie es sein sollte: man schlüpft rein und fühlt sich einfach wohl! Dabei begeistern mich die Jacken aber nicht nur hinsichtlich ihrer Eigenschaften zu Nässe und Kälteschutz. Man sieht an vielen Kleinigkeiten, wie sehr sich hier Gedanken gemacht wurde dem Fotografen etwas Praktisches zu geben, wodurch er sich noch mehr auf das Fotografieren fokussieren kann.
Lothar
Lothar
Ich habe eine Ausbildung als Verkäufer und Einzelhandelskaufmann gemacht. Dadurch beurteile ich die Qualität nicht als gut, sondern als perfekt. Die ziehst du an, und willst sie nicht mehr ablegen. Die Optik übertrifft meine Erwartungen. Von der Haptik ganz zu schweigen. Du fühlst direkt, dass bei der Qualität keinerlei Kompromisse gemacht wurden. Für Fotografen ist an alles gedacht worden. Mit sehr viel Liebe ins Detail.
Markus
Markus
Man merkt bereits beim ersten Anprobieren, welche Idee hinter dem Konzept steckt. Meine Sorge, dass vielleicht die Stepp- Fleecejacke gut sitzen und die Regenjacke sich wie ein Sack trägt hat sich nicht bestätigt, im Gegenteil alle Jacken sitzen sehr gut! Die Verarbeitung und auch die Haptik ist hervorragend und muss sich nicht verstecken. Die Details wie der kleine „Fotorucksack“ sind super! Genau so wie die Außentaschen in die die ND-Filter passen, finde ich sehr praktisch.

Finde deine Outdoorjacke für fotografen


Explorer Steppjacke

Einzeln erhältlich ab Herbst 2019



Explorer Fleecejacke

Einzeln erhältlich ab Herbst 2019


Erfahre mehr über die Geschichte hinter Haukland

Jetzt lesen

TOLLE FEATURES SPEZIELL FÜR FOTOGRAFEN

Neben dem durchdachten Design, dem zeitlosen Schnitt und den zahlreichen Verstaumöglichkeiten, hat jedes Teil der Jacke (Außenjacke, Steppjacke und Fleece) zwei ganz besondere Features, die jeder Fotograf, der Outdoor unterwegs ist, lieben wird.
Nie mehr dreckige Linsen und kein Tuch - Mikrofasertuch clever integriert

Im linken Ärmel, auf Höhe des Unterarms, befindet sich eine Spezialtasche, hinter der sich ein flexibles Band mit einer Metallklammer befindet. Hier kannst du ein Mikrofasertuch einklemmen. So hast du zum Reinigen deiner Linse oder Kamera immer ein Tuch griffbereit. Durch die Befestigung kannst du das Tuch auch bei starkem Wind problemlos nutzen und musst dir keine Gedanken mehr machen, dass du es verlierst oder dir den Kopf zerbrechen, wo du es zuletzt hingepackt hast. Die Antwort ist immer: Ärmel links.

AKTION: Zu jeder Haukland Explorer 5-in-1 Jacke gibt es das limitierte Haukland Mikrofasertuch mit Filtertabelle GRATIS dazu (solange der Vorrat reicht).

Image
Image
Nie mehr Akku und Speicherkarte vergessen – Kleiner Fotorucksack an Bord

Ebenfalls links im Inneren von jeder Jacke wurde eine Art “kleiner Fotorucksack” nachgebaut. Hier hast du oben kleine Fächer für z.B. Speicherkarten, kleine Akkus und USB Sticks sowie zwei große Taschen für weitere Akkus, Handy, Powerbank, Portemonnaie und alles, wofür du sonst Platz benötigst.

Besonders im Winter ist es von Vorteil, wenn du deine Akkus und dein Smartphone in den Taschen am Körper trägst und sie durch deine Körperwärme vor Entladung schützt. Bei starkem Regen bietet dir die doppelte Lage aus Außenjacke und z.B. Fleece zusätzlichen Schutz für deine Akkus und dein Smartphone.

Image
Image
Nie mehr kein Platz in den Taschen – Sind 11 Taschen genug für dich?

Die äußeren Taschen der Haukland Explorer Jacke (Außenjacke) wurden so designed, dass deine Verlaufsfilter in den unteren Taschen problemlos Platz finden und in den oberen Taschen z.B. der Objektivdeckel verstaut werden kann. So wirst du auch diesen nie mehr verlieren oder vergessen, wo du ihn hingelegt hast.

Durch das clevere Benutzen der Jacke kannst du dir so für viele Trips auch Platz im Rucksack sparen oder den Rucksack mal zu Hause oder in der Unterkunft lassen.

Image
Image
 

Bleib auf dem Laufenden

Abonniere unseren Newsletter um Infos zu Haukland und neuen Produkten zu erhalten.

* Pflichtfeld
 
FÜR JEDEN FOTO-TRIP KANNST DU DEINE JACKE NEU GESTALTEN
Durch die unterschiedlichen Eigenschaften der Materialien kannst du genau auswählen, welche Teile du für dein Foto-Abenteuer benötigst.
Anwendungsbeispiele:

Du brauchst einfach eine Regenjacke und einen Windbreaker

  • Dann trag die Haukland Explorer (Außenjacke) alleine.

Du brauchst für einen sonnigen, aber kühlen Herbsttag im Wald die richtige Jacke

  • Nimm das Haukland Fleece alleine.

Du bist an einem normalen Wintertag ohne Regen unterwegs

  • Dann nimm nur die Haukland Steppjacke.

Du willst bei 0°C fotografieren und du weißt nicht, ob es schneit oder regnet

  • Dann trag die Haukland Steppjacke und die Haukland Explorer (Außenjacke).

Du willst bei 0°C wandern

  • Dann trage das Haukland Fleece mit der Haukland Explorer (Außenjacke).

Du brauchst eine Jacke für den Winter bei -10°C

  • Dann trag das Haukland Fleece, die Haukland Steppjacke und die Haukland Explorer (Außenjacke) übereinander.
Image

Bestseller

Häufig gestellte Fragen
zu Haukland und zum Bestellprozess

Fragen zu den Haukland Produkten

Fragen zu Bezahlung, Versand und Retoure
Deine Frage war nicht mit dabei?
Schick uns eine Email an hallo@haukland.de und nenne dabei (wenn vorhanden) deine Bestellnummer, um den Vorgang zu beschleunigen. Wir helfen dir gern weiter.